Vorstand

Der Vorstand wurde zuletzt am 25.05.2022 gewählt, die Amtszeit beträgt zwei Jahre.

Vorsitz

Peter Kroschwald

Vorsitzender

Gartenstr. 3
85456 Wartenberg
Telefon: 08762 / 720057
E-Mail: peter.kroschwald@spd-wartenberg.de

August Groh

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Untere Hauptstr. 16C
85456 Wartenberg
Telefon: 08762 / 457 047
E-Mail: august.groh@spd-wartenberg.de

Sonderfunktionen

Mattias Kehm

Kassier

Robert-Weise-Str.29
85456 Wartenberg
Telefon: 08762 / 738998
E-Mail: mattias.kehm@spd-wartenberg.de

Nico Schmidt

Schriftführer

Telefon: 0176 / 53474063
E-Mail: nico.schmidt@spd-wartenberg.de

Beisitzer*innen

Michael Gruber

Beisitzer

Pesenlern 63
85456 Wartenberg
Telefon: 08762 / 727 327
E-Mail: michael.gruber@spd-wartenberg.de

Christine Gruber

Beisitzerin

Hans Neumeier

Beisitzer

Reinhard Schultz

Beisitzer

E-Mail: reinhard.schultz@spd-wartenberg.de

Revisoren

Christian Seidl

Revisor

Ludwig Stürzl

Revisor

E-Mail: ludwig.stuerzl@spd-wartenberg.de